Core System

The ACC Core System is the logical centerpiece of alarm management and escalation. Subscribers with one or more call destinations are grouped to service teams with predefined work shifts. One or more service teams form an alarm group. This alarm group is always the recipient of the alarm messages out of the HMI system.

Find out more

Escalation

Sending messages is simple. However what happens, if the subscriber cannot be reached or is busy? The Alarm Control Center provides the solution. In these cases the escalation automatically comes into effect, forwarding the message to further subscribers. By looping back to the beginning of the escalation chain, the escalation can be traversed any number of times. This guarantees a successful alerting. The altering is completed successfully, when a subscriber received the message and takes care of the fault.

Shift management

Messages should be forwarded to maintenance Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.? Messages during the night and on weekends should be forwarded to standby personal? Comfortably configure which subscribers must be notified at what time using the integrated calendar. Additionally the Alarm Control Center offers a straightforward and clearly arranged possibility of implementing early, late and night shifts on a rolling basis.

Subscriber management

Quickly enter subscribers with their corresponding call destination using a well-arranged dialog. Up to six call destinations (landline, mobile phone, e-mail etc.) can be registered for each subscriber.

Website

Through an integrated web interface, the configuration and operation of the Alarm Control Center are straightforward. All messages are saved in an archive which is also accessible by the ACC Web Interface. The necessary security is guaranteed due to the use of username and password, as well as individual rights for user groups.

Agents

A simple link to every process
Efficiency is a central aspect of the Alarm Control Center. The software can be connected to the control or visualization systems easily through agents. Complicated interface clarifications are therefore omitted. Furthermore due to the large selection of agents available, it is possible to effortlessly link the Alarm Control Center up to virtually any system.
Additionally we offer to develop a customized solution tailored to your specific requirements. Alternatively your developers are welcome to utilise our programming interface.

Find out more

WinCC/PCS7

The WinCC-/PCS7-agent serves as an interface between an HMI application and the Alarm Control Center. As an HMI application, the process visualization software WinCC or the process control system software PCS7 can be used. The WinCC Agent takes messages from the HMI application and transfers them to the Alarm Control Center. Depending on the configuration of the WinCC Agent or HMI application, it is possible to give back confirmation messages to the HMI application.

ACC-Control WinCC/PCS7

With the ACC-Control messages from WinCC/PCS7 can directly be assigned to alarm groups. By integrating the ACC-Control into the WinCC Graphics Runtime the accustomed graphical interface is combined with the functions of the ACC-Control. Therefore changes or adaptations in the WinCC/PCS7-Alarm Logging are superfluous. The staff in the control room can react comfortably and flexibly to certain facility states and avoid unnecessary alerts. User bound access rights ensure that only authorized personal can perform changes to the configuration. Through the new functions, configuration, administration or change can be carried out more quickly and through the clearer arrangement mistakes can be avoided. Using a flexible search and filter function all messages projected in WinCC or PCS7 can be searched specifically and the alert can directly configured if necessary. Faulty or hidden alerts, caused through fleetingness or typing errors are excluded by only selecting existing alarm groups.

E-Mail

The E-Mail-Agent checks the e-mails of one or more mail boxes and generates messages for the Alarm Control Center from these e-mails. Which elements of the e-mail are used for which parameter of the message can be configured. The subject of the e-mail can for instance be used for the alarm group, the body for the message text. In order to define further parameters, the body of the e-mail can be constructed as XML.  To check for new e-mails the IMAP and POP3 protocol are supported.

OPC-DA

The OPC-DA-Agent forms the interface between several OPC-DA-Servers and the Alarm Control Center. The OPC-DA-Agent connects itself with one or more OPC-Servers and retrieves the OPC-item values periodically. The OPC-items together with a condition are defined in the configuration of the agent. If the condition occurs or is violated, the OPC-DA-Agent generates a fitting message and forwards it to the Alarm Control Center. The OPC-DA-Agent transmits the message’s alert state to the OPC-Server.

Siclimat X

With the Siclimat-X Agent the building management system Siclimat X can forward messages to the Alarm Control Center. The UDP protocol is employed thereby.

Programming interface

The programming interface provides the possibility of connecting any system to the Alarm Control Center. A web service and a .NET- or COM-programming interface are available, which transmit the messages to the Alarm Control Center. Through the .NET or COM-interface events of the alert and acknowledgment can be processed.

File processing

The Agent for File Processing monitors a folder. If a new text file is created in the folder, the agent processes it. In the file, individual message parameters (e.g. message text and alarm group) can be separated through a specific separator. The Agent for File Processing uses the parameters to generate a message for the Alarm Control Center.

Siseco CC

The Siseco CC agent forwards messages from the building management system Siseco CC. The state of the alarm process is reported back to Siseco CC by the agent.

ESPA 4.4.4

The ESPA-Agent can receive messages for the Alarm Control Center with the help of the ESPA 4.4.4 protocol. Requests to the agent by way of the ESPA-protocol for ESPA 4.4.4 supply information on the success or state of an alert.

Desigo

The Desigo-Agent processes printer files from Desigo and transforms them into messages for the Alarm Control Center.

MS-SQL

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Channels

Available everywhere at all times
In case of a fault in the production the message must reliably and quickly reach the expert through various end devices. The Alarm Control Center supports all common media such as text messaging, e-mail, voice output for telephones, pager systems and text messaging output using cordless telephones. Hereby the integration into the existing telecommunication infrastructure is ensured and through continued development the range of transmit channels is continuously expanded. When required the message throughput can be increased by using multiple transmit channels of the same type. Additionally the reliability can be amplified through the use of multiple transmit channels of different types. All transmit channels may be combined arbitrarily and can be employed simultaneously.

Find out more

SMS-GSM

Your subscribers use diverse mobile phone providers? Through transmitting text messages via GSM terminal you can send text messages to any mobile phone worldwide. By replying with a text message, the subscriber can accept the message and associated task. Hence combined with the escalation system, diverse altering scenarios can be realized. Using the free of charge ACC App for Android-smartphones, reply text messages can be sent with one click. We provide several GSM terminal with all necessary accessories. All you will additionally need is a SIM-Card from the mobile phone provider of your choice.

E-Mail

The E-Mail Channel creates, sends and receives e-mail messages. The advatages of notifiying by e-mail are that the existing network infrastructure can be used and no further hardware is required. To exchange e-mails, access to a e-mail account is required, which the Alarm Control Center can directly access. E-mails are sent using the SMTP protocoll and received using the POP3 or IMAP protocoll.

iPhone

You want to receive you messages on your iPhone anywhere? Our iPhone-Channel and our iPhone App make this possible. With the help of the Apple Push-Service you will be informed about received messages immediately. Through our web service the messages will then be downloaded onto your smartphone, where you can acknowledge them.

TCP

You want to send messages to your smart phone via your local network? Our TCP-Channel and Android-App provide a straight forward and cost-efficient solution. You can send messages through WLAN directly to the Android-Smartphone and further arbitrary Clients.

Voice output

A call may be placed to any desired phone number (land line or mobile number). Dependent on the message, a prefabricated recording is played to the recipient. Alternative: The message is converted to speech automatically with the help of text-to-speech. The subscriber can accept or decline the message directly by pressing a button.

DAKS ESPA-X

The DAKS ESPA-X channel offers the possibility of displaying messages on the screen of cordless phones. The messages can be accepted directly. The varied special functions of the phone system (e.g. forced disconnect, ringing with an alerting tone etc.) complement perfectly with the Tetronik certified communication channel for the DAKS ESPA-X.

Printer

The Print Channel is a Channel, which prints the messages. It can be used for instance to print the messages in the control room or guardhouse.

Forwarding

You have a redundant ACC-System and want to further enhance the reliability of the system? Use our Forwarding Channel, which forwards messages from one ACC to another. Should the communication channel of one ACC break down due to a disturbance, the messages will be forwarded to the redundant ACC and sent from there.

Ascom OAP

The Ascom-OAP-Channel forwards messages to an Ascom phone system using the OAP protocol. The messages are shown on the phone’s display and can be acknowledged by pressing a button.

Cityruf

The Cityruf Channel sends messages through an analog modem or ISDN-card to a Cityruf receiver.  Prerequisite is an ISDN or analog phone line.

Fax

The Fax-Channel enables sending of messages through an analog modem or ISDN-card to a fax machine. Prerequisite is an ISDN or analog phone line. Since it sends the messages to a stationary machine, it can for instance be used as a redundant channel, when a subscriber cannot be reached by cellphone due to a bad connection.

Funktel

The channel for Funktel pager systems sends messages and notifies ACC subscribers through a Funktel pager system. This is done by way of a serial user interface. The following devices may be used: Funktel radio call centers D6801, RP201 and OCP and the pagers MR380, Alpha 2, Alpha 2 and Alpha T.

OPC-DA

With the help of the OPC-Channel you can set any OPC-items. When for example a message does not reach a subscriber, you have the possibility of activating a horn or warning light. The OPC-Channel supports all available OPC-DA-Versions (2.0, 2.1a and 3.0).

TelepageSwiss

The TelePage-Swiss-Channel enables forwarding messages through an analog modem or ISDN-card to a TelePage-Swiss recipient. Prerequisite is an ISDN or analog phone line.

SecGate

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Options

More functions through special options
Several options give you the opportunity to fit the Alarm Control Center perfectly to your individual needs.

Find out more

App

You need the option of displaying all messages and their status? The ACC App clearly lists all messages that have been received. Additional details can be viewed, e.g. message status (incoming or gone) including the time or which subscriber accepted the message at what time. The app is available for Android an iOS(iPhone and iPad).

Alarm Filter

You want to be spared from an unmanageable number of messages when disturbances in the infrastructure occur, e.g. the switch to the emergency power system? The ACC Alarm Filter reliably detects message bursts and prevents messages from being forwarded. Do you still want to be notified of very important messages? This can be realized by setting the threshold priority in the ACC Alarm Filter. What about handling flutter messages, which come and go every second? After sending a few messages the ACC Alarm Filter holds back further messages and keeps you periodically informed, that the flutter message still is in effect. Of course subsequent messages can be handled in the same manner.

Change Log

What changes were performed on the configuration of the Alarm Control Center? The ACC Change Log records all changes along with the new and old values, user, date and time. Thus changes can be kept track of seamlessly and reversed if necessary.

System Monitoring

This option offers the possibility of monitoring control or visualization systems and telecommunication systems by periodically performing tests. If deviations or faults are detected the responsible personal is notified immediately. Thus a reliable operation is guaranteed for critical processes.

Redundancy

Especially particularly sensitive plants require a high availability of the Alarm Control Center. In order to guarantee this, several Alarm Control Centers can be run in parallel. Thus if one system is not available for the agents of the control or visualization system, the messages are forwarded through another Alarm Control Center. Additionally systems that are run in parallel can be used to spread the message load. Naturally any changes performed to the configuration of one system will be automatically implemented on all systems.

Clientele (Multi-Tenancy Capability)

Users may only have access rights to the data concerning their production area? Especially when experiencing high message loads and numerous subscribers it is advisable to split the Alarm Control Center into several clienteles. After logging onto the system the user only sees the data relevant to his area and is not distracted by further entries. A separate clientele for each production area is the economic alternative to an individual alarm management system per production area.

Plug-In-Module

You require customized functionality e.g. the query for production key figures via text messaging, the change of the standby status via smartphone, dead man's switch, adaption of the subscriber state? The ACC Plug-In-Module provides the basis for your individual plug-in.

Kernsystem

Das ACC-Kernsystem ist das Herzstück des Alarmmanagements. Das Alarmmanagementsystem besteht selbst aus verschiedenen Abstraktionsschichten für die Eskalation. Dabei werden Teilnehmer mit einem oder mehreren Rufzielen zu funktionsorientierten Serviceteams zusammengefasst, für die auch Arbeitsschichtpläne hinterlegt werden können. Ein oder mehrere Serviceteams können wiederum zu einer Alarmgruppe zusammengeführt werden. Eine Alarmgruppe ist stets der Adressat der Alarmmeldungen, die vom Agent aus dem Prozessmanagementsystem weitergeleitet werden.

 

 

Mehr erfahren

Eskalation

Meldungen versenden ist relativ einfach. Was aber, wenn der Teilnehmer nicht erreichbar ist oder bereits andere Aufgaben erledigt? Das Alarm Control Center bietet auch dafür eine Lösung: In solchen Fällen greift automatisch die Eskalation. Die Meldung wird dann an einen oder mehrere weitere Teilnehmer verschickt. Durch einen Sprung an den Anfang der Eskalation können Sie die Alarmierungskette beliebig oft durchlaufen, so dass die Alarmierung in jedem Fall erfolgreich sein wird. Die Alarmierung ist erfolgreich beendet, wenn ein Teilnehmer die Meldung übernommen hat und sich um die Störung kümmert.

Schichtverwaltung

Die Meldungen sollen Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 17 Uhr an die Instandhaltung im Werk gesendet werden? Und in der Nacht und am Wochenende an die Bereitschaft? Konfigurieren Sie mit dem integrierten Kalender, wann welche Teilnehmer benachrichtigt werden. Auch rollierende Früh-, Spät- und Nachtschichten lassen sich einfach und übersichtlich abbilden.

Teilnehmer- verwaltung

Die Teilnehmer und ihre Rufziele erfassen Sie schnell in einem übersichtlichen Dialog. Bis zu sechs Rufziele (Festnetz, Handy, E-Mail usw.) können pro Teilnehmer eingetragen werden.

Webseite

Durch das integrierte Web-Interface können Sie das Alarm Control Center unkompliziert konfigurieren und bedienen. Sämtliche Meldungen werden in einem Archiv gespeichert und sind ebenfalls netzwerkweit per Internet/Intranet abrufbar. Die notwendige Sicherheit wird durch die Angabe von Benutzername und Passwort sowie individuelle Rechte für Benutzergruppen gewährleistet.

Agenten

Einfache Anbindung an jeden Prozess
Effizienz wird beim Alarm Control Center groß geschrieben. So lässt sich das Alarm Control Center über Agenten einfach mit dem Leit- oder Visualisierungssystem verbinden. Die Schnittstellenklärung entfällt bei Standardlösungen komplett und über eine große Auswahl an vorhandenen Agenten ist die Anbindung an nahezu jedes Prozessleitsystem mühelos möglich.
Gerne entwickeln wir auch eine individuelle Lösung, die exakt auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten ist. Als Alternative bieten wir Ihren Entwicklern an, die ACC Programmierschnittstelle zu nutzen.

Mehr erfahren

WinCC/PCS7

Der WinCC-/PCS7-Agent, bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen einer HMI-Software und dem Alarm Control Center. Die HMI-Software kann dabei die Prozessvisualisierung WinCC oder das Prozessleitsystem PCS7 sein. Der WinCC-Agent übernimmt Meldungen aus der HMI-Software, leitet sie an das Alarm Control Center weiter und kann je nach Konfiguration auch Rückmeldungen des Alarm Control Centers an die HMI-Software zurückgeben.

ACC-Control WinCC/PCS7

Mit dem ACC-Control können Meldungen aus WinCC/PCS7 direkt den Alarmgruppen zugeordnet werden. Durch die Integration des ACC-Control in die WinCC Graphics Runtime wird die gewohnte graphische Oberfläche des WinCC mit der Funktionalität des ACC-Control verbunden. Damit sind Änderungen oder Anpassungen im WinCC/PCS7-Alarm Logging überflüssig. Die Mitarbeiter/innen der Leitwarte können bequem und flexibel auf bestimmte Anlagenstände reagieren und unnötige Alarmierungen vermeiden. An Benutzer gebundene Zugriffsberechtigungen sorgen dafür, dass ausschließlich autorisiertes Personal Änderungen an der Konfiguration durchführen kann. Durch die neuen Funktionen ist die Konfiguration, Verwaltung oder Änderung schneller durchführbar und durch eine größere Übersichtlichkeit werden Fehler vermieden. Mit einer flexiblen Such- und Filter-Funktion können alle Meldungen, die in WinCC oder PCS7 projektiert sind, gezielt durchsucht und die Alarmierung bei Bedarf direkt konfiguriert werden. Fehlerhafte oder ausbleibende Alarmierungen, durch Flüchtigkeits- oder Tippfehler entstanden, sind durch eine Auswahl aus nur existierenden Alarmgruppen ausgeschlossen.

E-Mail

Der E-Mail-Agent ruft E-Mails von einem oder mehreren Postfächer ab und generiert daraus Meldungen für das Alarm Control Center. Dabei kann konfiguriert werden, welche Elemente der E-Mail für die Parameter der Meldung Verwendung finden sollen. Aus dem Betreff der E-Mail kann der E-Mail-Agent beispielsweise die Alarmgruppe, aus dem Inhalt den Meldetext generieren. Um weitere Parameter der Meldung zu definieren, kann der Inhalt der E-Mail als XML aufgebaut werden. Um E-Mail-Postfächer abfragen zu können, werden die Protokolle IMAP und POP3 unterstützt.

OPC-DA

Der OPC-DA-Agent bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen mehreren konfigurierbaren OPC-DA-Servern und dem Alarm Control Center. Dabei verbindet sich der OPC-DA-Agent mit einem oder mehreren OPC-Servern und fragt zyklisch die Werte von OPC-Items ab. In der Konfiguration des Agenten werden die zu prüfenden OPC-Items zusammen mit einer Bedingung definiert. Tritt diese Bedingung ein bzw. wird diese Bedingung verletzt, generiert der OPC-DA-Agent eine entsprechende Meldung und leitet sie an das Alarm Control Center weiter. Der OPC-DA-Agent leitet den Alarmierungszustand einer Meldung an den OPC-Server weiter.

Siclimat X

Mit dem Siclimat-X-Agenten kann das Gebäudeleitsystem Siclimat X Meldungen an das Alarm Control Center weiterleiten. Dabei kommt das UDP-Protokoll zum Einsatz.

API

Die Programmierschnittstelle bietet die Möglichkeit, ein beliebiges System an das Alarm Control Center anzubinden. Dafür steht eine .NET- bzw. COM-Programmierschnittstelle und ein Webservice zur Verfügung, die Meldungen an das Alarm Control Center übertragen. Über die .NET bzw. COM-Schnittstelle können Ereignisse der Alarmierungen und Quittierungen verarbeitet werden.

Dateiverarbeitung

Der Agent für Dateiverarbeitung überwacht ein Verzeichnis. Werden in dem Verzeichnis Textdateien abgelegt, verarbeitet der Agent diese. In der Datei können einzelne Parameter (z.B. Meldungstext und Alarmgruppe) für die Meldung durch ein bestimmtes Trennzeichen in der Datei separiert werden. Aus den Parametern generiert der Agent für Dateiverarbeitung eine Meldung für das Alarm Control Center.

Siseco CC

Der Siseco-Agent leitete Meldungen von dem Sicherheits- und Gebäudeleitsystem Siseco CC an das Alarm Control Center weiter. Den Alarmierungszustand meldet der Agent zurück an Siseco CC.

ESPA 4.4.4

Der ESPA-Agent kann mit Hilfe des ESPA 4.4.4 Protokolls Meldungen für das Alarm Control Center empfangen. Der Erfolg bzw. der Zustand einer Alarmierung lässt sich über das ESPA-Protokoll beim Agenten für ESPA 4.4.4 abfragen.

Desigo

Der Desigo-Agent verarbeitet Druckerdateien von Desigo und wandelt sie in Meldungen für das Alarm Control Center um.

MS-SQL

Der SQL-Agent kann Meldungen anhand der Einträge in einer konfigurierbaren SQL-Tabelle erstellen. Bei einem neuen Eintrag in die Tabelle wird der SQL-Agent darüber informiert. Er generiert eine Meldung für das Alarm Control Center und hält die Ereignisse bzgl. der Alarmierung sowie Quittierungen der Teilnehmer in einer konfigurierbare SQL-Tabelle fest. Der SQL-Agent unterstützt die Microsoft SQL-Server 2008 R2 und 2012.

Kanäle

Überall und jederzeit erreichbar
Bei einer Störung in der Produktion muss die Meldung die Spezialisten sicher und in kürzester Zeit auf unterschiedlichsten Endgeräten erreichen. Das Alarm Control Center unterstützt alle gängigen Medien wie SMS-Versand, E-Mail, Sprachausgabe an Telefone, Pager-Systeme und Textausgabe auf Schnurlostelefone. Damit ist die Integration in die vorhandene Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur gewährleistet und durch die beständige Weiterentwicklung wird das Spektrum an verfügbaren Sendekanälen laufend erweitert. Bei Bedarf wird der Meldungsdurchsatz durch die Parallelschaltung mehrerer gleicher Sendekanäle erhöht und die Ausfallsicherheit wird durch die Verwendung mehrerer unterschiedlicher Sendekanäle gesteigert. Sämtliche Sendekanäle sind dabei beliebig kombinierbar und können gleichzeitig verwendet werden.

Mehr erfahren

SMS-GSM

Ihre Teilnehmer nutzen verschiedene Mobilfunkprovider? Der Kommunikationskanal SMS über GSM-Terminal unterstützt den SMS-Versand weltweit in alle Mobilfunknetze. Über eine Antwort-SMS kann der Teilnehmer die Meldung übernehmen. Somit lassen sich in Verbindung mit dem Eskalationssystem verschiedene Alarmierungsszenarien realisieren. Die kostenlose ACC App für Android-Smartphones verschickt die Antwort-SMS mit einem Klick. Bei uns erhalten Sie auch verschiedene GSM-Terminals mit dem notwendigen Zubehör. Alles, was Sie für den Betrieb noch benötigen, ist eine SIM-Karte eines Mobilfunkproviders.

E-Mail

Der E-Mail-Kanal erstellt, versendet und empfängt E-Mail-Nachrichten. Die Vorteile der Benachrichtigung über E-Mail sind. Es wird keine gesonderte Hardware benötigt, da der Kanal die bestehende Netzwerkinfrastruktur nutzt.

iPhone

Sie wollen Ihre Meldung überall auf ihrem iPhone empfangen? Mit unserem iPhone-Kanal und unsere iPhone App ist das realisierbar. Mit Hilfe des Apple Push-Dienstes werden sie sofort über das Eintreffen neuer Meldungen informiert. Über unseren Webservice, werden die Meldungen dann auf Ihr Smartphone heruntergeladen und können quittiert werden.

TCP

Sie wollen Meldungen über ihr lokales Netzwerk auf ein Smartphone senden? Mit dem TCP-Kanal und unsere Android-App ist dies ganz einfach und kostengünstig dazu. Sie können Meldung über WLAN direkt auf das Android-Smartphone verschicken und auch andere beliebige Clients.

Sprachausgabe

Über einen Anruf auf dem Festnetz- oder Mobiltelefon wird der Teilnehmer durch eine vorgefertigte Sprachnachricht informiert. Alternativ: Die Meldung wird mit Hilfe von Text-To-Speech automatisch in Sprache umgewandelt. Der Teilnehmer kann die Meldung per Tastendruck direkt übernehmen oder ablehnen.

DAKS ESPA-X

Die Meldungen werden auf dem Display von schnurlosen Telefonen angezeigt und können direkt durch den Teilnehmer übernommen werden. Die vielseitigen Sonderfunktionen des Telefonsystems (z.B. Zwangstrennen, Alarmruf-Signalisierung etc.) ergänzen sich ideal mit dem von Tetronik zertifizierten Kommunikationskanal für den DAKS ESPA-X.

Druckausgabe

Der Kanal Druckausgabe ist ein Kanal zum Ausdrucken von Alarmmeldungen. Er kann z.B. verwendet werden, um Alarmmeldungen in einer Warte oder Torwache auszudrucken.

Weiterleitung

Sie haben ein redundantes ACC-System und wollen die Ausfallsicherheit des Systems weiter erhöhen? Verwenden Sie unseren Weiterleitungskanal, der Meldungen von einem ACC an ein anderes weiterleitet. Sollte der Kommunikationskanal eines ACC aufgrund einer Störung ausfallen, so wird die Meldung an das redundante ACC weitergeleitet und von dort aus versendet.

Ascom OAP

Der Ascom-OAP-Kanal leitet Meldung an Ascom-Telefonanlagen weiter. Dabei kommt das OAP-Protokoll zum Einsatz. Die Meldungen werden auf den Telefonen auf dem Display angezeigt und können per Tastendruck quittiert werden.

Cityruf

Der Cityruf-Analog-Kanal versendet Meldungen über ein analoges Modem oder eine ISDN-Karte an einen Cityruf-Empfänger. Voraussetzung ist ein ISDN oder analoger Telefonanschluss.

Fax

Der Fax-Analog-Kanal ermöglicht das Versenden der Meldung über ein analoges Modem oder ISDN-Karte an ein Faxgerät. Voraussetzung ist ein ISDN oder analoger Telefonanschluss. Da er an ein stationäres Gerät sendet, kann er beispielsweise als redundanter Kanal dienen, wenn ein Teilnehmer über Handy durch Funkstörung nicht erreichbar ist.

Funktel

Der Kanal für Funktel-Pagersysteme ist ein Sendekanal und benachrichtigt ACC-Teilnehmer über ein Funktel-Pager-System. Dies geschieht über eine serielle Anwenderschnittstelle. Es können eingesetzt werden die Funktel-Funkrufzentralen D6801, RP201 und OCP und die Pager MR380, Alpha 2, Alpha 2 und Alpha T.

OPC-DA

Mit Hilfe unseres OPC-Kanals können Sie durch eine Alarmierung beliebig OPC-Items setzen. Wenn eine Meldung beispielsweise keine Teilnehmer erreicht, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Hupe oder ein Warnlicht zu aktivieren. Der OPC-Kanal unterstützt alle verfügbaren OPC-DA-Versionen (2.0, 2,1a und 3.0).

TelepageSwiss

Der TelePage-Kanal ermöglicht es Meldungen mittels eines analogen Modems oder einer ISDN-Karte an TelePageSuisse-Empfänger zu versenden. Voraussetzung ist ein ISDN oder analoger Telefonanschluss.

SecGate

Der SecGate-Kanal kann mit Hilfe des SecGates Meldungen als SMS versenden. Die Meldungen können per SMS quittiert werden. Die Anbindung an das SecGate erfolgt über eine RS232-Schittstelle.

Optionen

Mehr Funktionen durch weitere Optionen
Mit zahlreichen Optionen lässt sich das
Alarm Control Center perfekt auf Ihre individuellen
Anforderungen anpassen.

Mehr erfahren

App

Sie benötigen eine Anzeige aller Meldungen und deren Status? Die ACC App stellt die eingegangenen Meldungen in einer übersichtlichen Liste dar. In der Detailansicht sehen Sie zusätzliche Informationen wie z.B. den Meldungsstatus (gekommen, gegangen) mit Uhrzeit oder welcher Teilnehmer die Meldung wann übernommen hat. Die App steht für Android und iOS (iPhone und iPad) zur Verfügung.

Alarmfilter

Sie möchten vor einer Meldungsflut bei Störungen in der Infrastruktur wie z. B. die Umschaltung auf Notstrom verschont werden? Der ACC Alarmfilter detektiert zuverlässig einen Meldeschwall und unterbindet den Meldungsversand. Trotzdem müssen Sie natürlich über sehr wichtige Meldungen informiert werden? Auch das kann im ACC Alarmfilter problemlos über Schwellprioritäten eingestellt werden. Und was ist mit einer Flattermeldung, die im Sekundentakt kommt und geht? Der ACC Alarmfilter hält nach dem Versand der ersten Meldungen weitere Meldungen zurück und informiert Sie nur noch zyklisch darüber, dass das Flattern der Meldung noch besteht. Und natürlich können Sie auf die gleiche Weise mit Folgemeldungen verfahren.

Änderungsjournal

Was wurde an der Konfiguration des Alarm Control Center geändert? Das ACC Änderungsjournal erfasst alle Änderungen mit Alt- und Neuwerten, Benutzer, Datum sowie Uhrzeit. Damit lassen sich Änderungen lückenlos nachverfolgen und gegebenenfalls auch wieder rückgängig machen.

Systemüberwachung

Mit dieser Option können die angebundenen Leitsysteme und die Telekommunikationssysteme durch zyklische Prüfung überwacht werden. Bei Abweichungen und Störungen wird das zuständige Personal sofort benachrichtigt. Somit ist auch bei kritischen Prozessen der zuverlässige Betrieb sichergestellt.

Redundanz

Gerade bei besonders sensiblen Anlagen ist eine Hochverfügbarkeit des Alarm Control Centers erforderlich. Um diese zu gewährleisten, können mehrere Alarm Control Center parallel betrieben werden. Ist ein System für die Agenten der Leitsysteme nicht erreichbar, werden die Meldungen über die anderen Alarm Control Center versendet. Zusätzlich können parallele Systeme genutzt werden, um die Meldelast zu verteilen. Selbstverständlich werden die Konfigurationsänderungen automatisch auf allen Systemen nachgeführt.

Mandant

Sie möchten verschiedenen Produktionsbereichen Zugriff nur auf die eigenen Daten erlauben? Besonders bei hohem Meldungsaufkommen und vielen Teilnehmern ist die Aufteilung des Alarm Control Center in einzelne Mandanten sinnvoll. Nach dem Einloggen sieht der Benutzer nur die relevanten Daten seines Bereiches und wird nicht durch andere Einträge abgelenkt. Ein eigener Mandant für verschiedene Produktionsbereiche ist die wirtschaftliche Alternative zu einem eigenen Alarmmanagement-System pro Bereich.

Plug-in-Modul

Sie haben Bedarf an individuellen Funktionen wie der Abfrage von Produktionskennzahlen per SMS, dem Ändern der Bereitschaft über das Smartphone, Totmann-Alarm, Anpassen des Teilnehmerstatus? Das ACC Plug-in-Modul ist die Basis für Ihre individuelle Erweiterung des Alarm Control Center.